No Clue How To Name This , but there was a Blizzard involved.

Standard

It wasn’t till after a 2 full days of a blizzard did I realize it was the best time to write. Especially when it pasted.. still blowing wind but way way less . I would guess as an non expert , that is was def. in the blizzard range of ” above 35 mph and over 8 hrs ” . Ok We did that here. In fact 30 hrs non stop .

Here Where?
But unless u know me personally , nobody knows where I am experiencing this post first Blizzard.
There are there are personals that think they know like that DRC . ( don’t really care ) then theres the ” Oh are u ok up there by ur itsy bitsy self tough girl ? ” group .
So I found some new groups . Up here . I like them.

The last time I wrote , it was about me finding my new place to live in Co.
It was a fun winter skiing in Monarch sometime while putting , yes offers on houses and then backing out.
Now if Marilyn was reading this she would be yelling ( opps saying loudly) “she did that. PuLLed OUt . For one reason or another “. But thats in its self another story.
After sailing in nearby ( sort of) Lake Dillion and some Denver waters during the later part of summer , I went on an exciting ( sorri not sexually ) sailing trip from St. Pete’s to unfortunaelty only Ft . Myers .
All women, two chartacters. I mean Captains with two others . One w loved to cook , sort of a crew member but great sense of positivennesss.
The Captains , well .. both were older than 65 , one had hip problems that lead to a numerous ways of unloading her and hauling ( me pushing her butt on deck ) too due to that thing called Tides.
Fun trip for me despite our numerous problems w a new sailboat . Including a fire .
Lets go back to where am I ?
Later tho.

20151111-225151.jpg

20151111-225221.jpg

Leave a Reply

