Wicked Cheese Dreams

Standard

A nite free from my lover.
The only time I see him now is in my dreams.
Basically the same but w different social settings and background music.
After all , one can create dreams and change dreams and stop them.
With late night cheese inductions , well not just cheese , but basically dairy . Wonder if lactose free products do the same ?Only sometimes ice creme . Cookies and creme . Mainly yogurt.
Different places but same dream as if my illusion of how it feels so right but seems wrong is so very real .
She is there w her perfect Cheshire cat smile and clothing to hide her chubby thighs after years of yoga.
He is still talking about himself.She nods . She smiles . She glazes .
His stares are filled w intense lusting at times toward me , often too boldly. As if to make suggestions of a stolen kiss or more , perhaps later .
I seem to drift between walls watching him like he is prey .
Those feelings of stolen lust warms me to want to touch myself .
Shit here it goes again. I will awake w/o him . I know he is warm next to her.
There is often quick sex .. always doors for him to disappear and reappear . Dark areas to meet . To touch and kiss . Then her hand appears and he takes it w a last second glance w his sparkling eyes towards me suggesting there will be others stolen moments . Yes ” I am his best “.
Some will say those dreams are perfect timing. Time to see where I stand not only in my dreams but in my real life. . His life . I am nowhere.

A cheeseless nite,.Let’s see if he sneaks into my dreams as I only had a sweet cookie to nibble on tonite.

20140601-232648.jpg

Leave a Reply

